Committee

2021 University Football Club Committee

Committee Members

President
Vice President
Secretary
Treasurer
Women’s Rep
Registrar
Social Media
Events
Sponsorship
Colts

Jake Colvin – president@uwafc.com.au

Alex Novatscou – vicepresident@uwafc.com.au

Troy Culloton – secretary@uwafc.com.au

Dwayne Lake – treasurer@uwafc.com.au

Tess Lyons – women@uwafc.com.au

Brad Applegate – registrar@uwafc.com.au

Zara Cavalot

Oscar Devereaux

Annie Simpson

Alex Donaldson – colts@uwafc.com.au

Menu